Our agents


PMP

maps agent Agents

E-Chen Engineering

T.C. Young
5FL.,3, 151.SEC 4, HSIN – YI Road Taipei 106 Taiwan
+886-227-056185
echen123@ms15.hinet.net

Fax: +886-227-045967
Territory: Taiwan

Quest Paper Services Pty Ltd

Warren Squires
Quest Paper Services Pty Ltd 43 Bell Parade Geelong North Victoria, Australia 3215
+61(0)352782698

Mobile: +61(0)407530393
Territory: Australia, New Zealand

Hedratech

Gerrit Schepers
Hedratech Int, Deventerstraat 276 7321 DC Apeldoorn, The Netherlands
+31(0) 553 066 482
gerrit.schepers@hedratech.nl

Mobile: +31(0) 653 164074
Territory: Netherlands, Belgium,
Luxemburg, Denmark

GCC

Gerard COTTET
20, lotissement des Graves 33210 LANGON FRANCE
(33) 6 45 10 85 48
ge.cottet@gmail.com

Territory: France

GoLeD d.o.o.

Zoran Rasidkadic
Savska 3, HR10000 Zagreb Croatia
+385 98 208 083
Zoran.rasidkadic@goled.hr

Territory: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Bulgaria, Croatia, Macedonia, Serbia,
Montenegro, Romania, Slovenia, Hungary

P&P Solutions LLC

Carl Phillips
P&P Solutions 1788 Alpine Drive Deatsville, Alabama 36022 USA
+1 334 235 1594
el-sea@att.net

Territory: USA (Alabama, Louisiana,
Mississippi, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee)

EYSMAR (Equipos y Servicios Mar S.A. de C.V.)

Mario Ramirez
Tierra Fertil No. 56, Seccion Parques, Cuautitlan, Izcalli, Estado de Mexico, 54720 Mexico
+52 55 5871 5813
mariorzr@eysmar.com.mx

Fax: +52 55 5881 8919
Territory: Mexico

Rene Salamanca

Rene Salamanca
Carrera 50D No. 77Sur – 100 Int. 4 La Estrella, Antioquia Colombia
+57 (4) 338 13 69

Territory: Colombia, Ecuador

Servicios SIRPAC Limitada

Enzo Brunel
Hernando de Aguirre 162, of 1103 Providencia Region Metropolitana de Santiago (RV) Chile
+56 22 232 9668

Territory: Chile

Unitservice

Nikolay Semin
Pobedy 13, office 58 196070, St. Petersburg, Russia
+7 960 245 64 62
n.semin@unit-service.ru

Territory: Russia, Ukraine, Belorussia

TC & Machinery Pte Ltd

Willie See
61 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1 #03-39 Shun Li Industrial Park Singapore 417943
+65 668 60943
willie.see@tcmachinery.com

Fax: +65-629-46067
Territory: Thailand, Malesia

Filfab International

Navnit Garg
C-196A, Kaushalya Marg, Hanuman Nagar, Jaipur – 302021 India
+91 141 4019047
navnit@filfabglobal.com

Fax:+91-141-2245494
Territory: India

PT. Pamessco Trias Teknika

Anthony Fu
PT. Pamessco Trias Teknika Jalur Sutera Timur 6B No.2 Alam Sutera, Serpong Utara Tangerang Selatan 15325 Banten - Indonesia
+62-21-29211651
anthony@pamessco.com

Fax: +62-21-29211652
Territory: Indonesia

Virtuas Sourcing Bangladesh Sharif Mahmud

Sharif Mahmud
124/4 South Jatrabari Dhaka – 1204, Bangladesh
+8801711 830035
sharif@virtuassourcing.com

Fax:+8801711 830035
Territory: Bangladesh

Montimpeks

Murat Baskaya
Resitpasa Mah, IETT Emirgan Sitesi 11, Blok D 7 34467 Sariver – Istanbul Turkey
+90 212 277 4720-21
murat@montimpeks.com

Territory: Turkey, Iraq, Saudi Arabia

Parseh Farsad Aria Co.

Behnam Tehrani
Unit 101, Gol Building, Gol Alley, Valiasr Ave., Tehran 1511943935 Iran
+98 (21) 88652022
info@parsehfarsad.com

Phone: +98 (21) 88652022 - 88652023
Fax: +98 (21) 88652018
Territory: Iran

Kauko International Niiles Airola

Niiles Airola
Keskustorni (central tower) 3rd floor, FI-02100 Espoo, Finland
+358 10 3263420
niiles.airola@kaukointernational.com

Fax: +358 10 3263429
Territory: China Corporate Customers – PAPER,
Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Philippines, South Korea

back